Tuesday, March 31, 2009
Were in Vaenassi. We had the worst train day yesterday. We had a train at 3 so we went early at 1. They told us that our train was cancled and to talk to the station manager. We did and he said it was just late and to talk to him in 2 hours. We we waited for 2 hours and talked to him. He said, sorry it is cancled. So we exchanged our tickets for unreserved tickets because we didnt know if seats were avalable. The tickets are basicly to get onto the train and then to bribe the conducter. 1 Train came at 7 but it was full. Another at 9 and it was full. Finally we got on one at 11. We arived in Varnassi at around 5 in the afternoon the next day. We were at the train station for 11 hours waiting. Not very fun. Were just going to roam around today. Ok, bye.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

Yeah, not too fun, but interesting.
ReplyDelete